Thinking about what they have done, what they should've done and whatnot... Our mind goes on and on about these stuff and never really stop.. it's an ongoing process that we simply can't help, actually we could (death) but that's a bad idea...
Speaking of death.. why is everyone afraid of it? Is it because of the unknown? Is it because of the things you STILL haven't done and will never get to do? A person should live his/her life to the fullest with no regrets but in a decent way of course. Seriously, don't be like all the so called "teens" and "adults" nowadays. Especially the so called "yolo" thing.. that's some utter nonsense! Other than that teens do stupid things in general.. they now use the term "yolo" as an excuse and it's more of a motivation now. This saddens me, seeing how dumb or insensitive people are getting.
The future. Thinking about what you want to be when you grow up. Thinking about what will happen the next day, next week, next month, next year..etc.. Some try to pursue their dreams. Some try to be more realistic thinking that such a thing will never come true, that the world is never fair so how could we get what we deserve? Setting up short term and long term goals. But what are you really after? Happiness? Money? Love? or simply the love of living life?! Many things comes to a person's mind and I bet most of it is just their imagination! I mean come on now! Who doesn't imagine?! That's one of the glory of the human mind! Imagination! Creating your own little world, it can be anything you desire! It could be thrilling or relaxing.. anything really... I personally spend half of my day just daydreaming, getting locked in my own little world, some say it's not healthy but I'm happy the way I am.
"Just thinking about the future & the past and how time just past us by so fast" -Me
-Dndu
No comments:
Post a Comment